Hartmut RISER
 Bundesreferent
 Almweg 33
 6365 Kirchberg

 NMS Kirchberg
 Möselgasse 15
 6365 Kirchberg

 P:
 mail:

 0646 /1211506
 h.riser@tsn.at 

 

 Stefan LAIMER
 
ÖBV-Schulsportreferent

 Österr. BB-Verband 
 Favoritenstraße 22/11
 A-1040 Wien

 P:
 mail:

 0676/6024805
 s.laimer
@basketballaustria.at

B


 Angelika NOVAK
 

 NMS Oberschützen
 Schulweg 6
 7432 Oberschützen

 FAX:
 NMS: 
 P:
 mail:

 03353 / 61349
 03353 / 7693
 0664 / 5663048
 angelika.novak@yahoo.de

 K

 Marcell SMOLEJ
 Otrouza 30
 9170 Ferlach

 BG/BRG für Slowenen
 Prof.-Janezic-Platz 1
 9020 Klagenfurt

 h:
 mail:

 06608301111
 m.smolej@gmx.net

 

 Thomas LANDAUER

 SRG Maria-Enzersdorf
 Gießhüblerstraße 37
 2344 Maria Enzersdorf

 h:
 mail:

 0650/9445812
 t_landauer@hotmail.com

 OÖ 

 Gerda GREBE
 Traunsteinstraße 79/6
 4810 Gmunden

 SNMS Lenzing
 Thal 15
 4860 Lenzing

 h:
 mail:

 0699 125 444 00
 g.grebe@eduhi.at

 S

 Wolfgang Stöglehner

 SRG/MRG /SSM Salzburg 
 Akademiestraße 21
 5020 Salzburg

 mail:

 wolfgang.stoeglehner
@gmail.com

 ST

 Johannes ZIVITHAL
 Schwibbogenweg 248/2
 8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf

 BG/BRG Gleisdorf
 Dr.HermannHornungg.29 
 8200 Gleisdorf

 S:
 P:
 mail:

 031122619
 031143500 /06649604976
 johannes.zivithal@gym-gleisdorf.ac.at

 T

 Melanie KUNZ

 BRG In der Au
 Bachlechnerstraße  35
 6020 Innsbruck

 FAX:
 BRG:
 h:
 mail:

 0512/581080 4
 0512/581080
 0650/5159 916
 m.kunz@tsn.at

 V

 Andreas KHÜNI
 Apfelgasse 5
 6850 Dornbirn

 Gymn. Feldkirch
 Schillerstraße 13
 6800 Feldkirch

 FAX:
 S: 
 P:
 mail:

 05522 72051 309
 05522 72051
 0660/797813
 andreas.khueny@gmx.at

 W

 Sophia PLANK
 Marktgasse 47/6
 1090 Wien

 BG 9
 Wasagasse 10
 1090 Wien

 P:
 mail:

 0650-8304190
 sophiaplank@hotmail.com

  • Hartmut Riser

    Geschäftsführer (bmu)

  • Stefan Laimer

    Geschäftsführer (ÖBV)

  • Angelika Novak (B)

  • Marcell Smolej (K)

  • Thomas Landauer (NÖ)

  • Gerda Grebe (OÖ)

  • Wolfgang Stöglehner (S)

  • Johannes Zividahl (ST)

  • Melanie Kunz (T)

  • Andreas Khüny (V)

  • Sophie Plank (W)