• Martin Leirer

    BM für Bildung
    Abt. Schulsport
    0664/6109350
    martin.leirer@bmb.gv.at

  • Hartmut Riser

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Geschäftsführer
    0664/1211506
    h.riser@tsn.at

  • Stefan Laimer

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Geschäftsführer / ÖBV
    0676/6024805
    s.laimer@basketballaustria.at

  • HR Mag. Christa HORN

    FI für Bewegung und Sport
    LSR Steiermark

  • Johannes Zivithal

    AK Basketball - Schulcup
    Landesreferent Steiermark
    0664/9604976
    johannes.zivithal@gym-gleisdorf.ac.at

  • Paul Schrottenbacher

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Schiedsrichterreferent
    0650/8523030
    p.schrottenbacher@gmx.at

  • Bernd Singer

    Schulsportkoordinator LSR Steiermark
    bernd.singer@lsr-stmk.gv.at

  • Gabi Riedmüller

    Schulreferentin STBV
    06643421857
    g.riedmueller@inode.at

  • Gernot Pregartbauer

    Lokale Organisation
    gerald.pregartbauer@gym-gleisdorf.ac.at

  • Timothy Seigner / Alana Steigner

    Lokale Organisation
    Quartier,Verpflegung,Transport
    066488640553
    t.seigner@gmx.at

  • Gernot Seiler

    Lokale Organisation
    Hans Pichler: 066488507391

  • Albin Venus

    Lokale Organisation
    avenus@brgfuersten.ac.at

  • Hannes Zetter

    Lokale Organisation
    hzetter@brg-fuersten.ac.at

  • Fritz Pöll

    Website
    0660/8173596
    f.poell@chello.at

  • Hubert Kehrer

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Presse / Medien / Website
    0664/1816441
    hubert.kehrer@aon.at