• Martin Leirer

    BM für Bildung und Frauen
    Abt. Schulsport
    0664/6109350
    Martin.leirer@bmbf.gv.at

  • Hartmut Riser

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Geschäftsführer
    0664/1211506
    h.riser@tsn.at

  • Stefan Laimer

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Geschäftsführer / ÖBV
    0676/6024805
    s.laimer@basketballaustria.at

  • Konrad Berchtold

    FI für Bewegung und Sport
    LSR Vorarlberg
    05574 4960 321
    konrad.berchtold@lsr-vbg.gv.at

  • Andreas Khüni

    AK Basketball - Schulcup
    Landesreferent Vorarlberg
    Quartier
    0660/7978134
    andreas.khueny@gmx.at

  • Christoph Neyer

    LSR / Schulsportreferent
    0664/8109335
    christoph.neyer@lsr-vbg.gv.at

  • Peter Lins

    Örtliche Organisation
    0660/6294303
    lins@hsrwe.snv.at

  • Jürgen Jochum

    Örtl. Organisation - Transport
    0664/5803444
    juergen.jochum@gmx.at

  • Paul Schrottenbacher

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Schiedsrichterreferent
    0650/8523030
    p.schrottenbacher@gmx.at

  • Fritz Pöll

    Örtl. Organisation - Büro
    Website
    0660/8173596
    f.poell@chello.at

  • Hubert Kehrer

    AK Basketball-Schulcup
    Presse / Medien / Website
    0664/1816441
    hubert.kehrer@aon.at

  • Gerhard Ludescher

    Örtl. Organisation Fotos
    0677/61895074
    gerhard@ludescher.snv.at